Braces Update 2017

Hello, beautiful beings! Today, I share an updated journey of my braces. Yes, I STILL have them a year and a half down the line. Back in the more youthful years, I had horrible teeth and at 24 and a half – I STILL DO. WELL, NOT AS HORRIBLE.

The bottom half of my mouth has straightened out quite nicely and I feel a bit more confident when I converse with a person.

The top half of my mouth is starting to upset me and I am getting worried and the ortho keeps signing the same tune “Don’t worry, Kelly, it will get fixed in time.” Gee, thanks, Dr. Nel – Anything to keep milking a patient hey?

Foods that I got back into eating:

*BACON

*CHOCOLATE

*BILTONG PIECES (THIN SLICED)

*TOASTED SARMIES

I have had the worst craving for Cinema popcorn but that will have to wait.

Do not worry because I do brush twice a day (There are no funds to purchase any floss until further notice) & eat soft dinners and limit my cravings intake. I am a very responsible human. Scout’s honour!

My wish for the rest of 2017 is that these semi white teeth will straighten so that I can rock the look & feel sexy! #WeAllWantNiceTeeth

Do you have a story to share? Drop it below and let’s connect!

Thanks, oh-so much for stopping by ALL-IN-ONE – A blog about Topics That Connect.

If you would like to guest write and have your work read by a WordPress family – Email me a draft with a bio, image of yourself & social media links.

Email is mattheek63@gmail.com

Until next time

  • Kelly

2 Replies to “Braces Update 2017”

  1. Hope everything goes well! I haven’t had braces, but I want to get some. My teeth look fine, but I can feel my wisdom teeth crowding up the others. Ah yeah, I have to get my wisdom teeth removed too… yikes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

