LOVELY L’OREAL

 “The science of fragile hair with tendency to fall. You put your hair through daily torture and sometimes it can lack the essential nourishment”

X3 states that it reinforces hair fibre, nourishes from within & hair feels stronger. Now, most branded shampoo and conditioner sets state the same and as a thin hair sufferer, I can honestly say this has helped me with my hair situation.

The bottles are a beautiful black with a shiny splash of purple-pink and white text that makes for a quick read. The only downside is the same shape (I would suggest L’Oréal add different shapes to differentiate between the shampoo and conditioner better than the old top open for the s and bottom open for the c)

Quick tip: Once you shampoo, let it sit for about 1 minute to soak into your hair and work its magic, with the conditioner let it sit for 2 minutes and then rinse properly.

Unfortunately for me, I forgot the hair spray but fear not, the two still work wonders!

wp-1491561098116.jpg

For more info and more products visit your local Dischem, Clicks or Checkers supermarket.

Further reading: http://www.loreal.co.za/

Watch the following video that highlights signs of wrong hair washing and let me know if you are guilty of any? 

One Reply to “LOVELY L’OREAL”

  1. I am guilty….as i am struggling with thin hair too (due to medical reason) buy i will use this to help and see if I can at least fix the part I mostly cause myself…..especially the hot water part…

    Like

Leave a Reply

