3 essentials on my #BucketList

Hello, beautiful reader. 

Tell me, what comes to mind when you read about a bucket list? 

Well, I always picture myself down at the coast with a glass of wine and the sun baking my bits. For the remainder of Feb, I’ll be taking part in a few writing prompts and first up is: List your bucket list ideas…

  1. Meet my fav local duo, Locnville 

  2. Go cage diving in Cape Town (Yip, I love a good scare and adventure) 

  3. Travel to New Zealand to see and visit my beautiful family that I have not seen in over a decade!

And that’s a wrap, short and to the point (Most realistic ideas that truly stand out for me the most) 

Now, if I could just acquire such capital to get started on points 2 and 3? 

Leave a Reply

