Moon me up!

Hello to all the beautiful beings out there 🙂

I hope you all are having a fab week so far?

Anything exciting (or upsetting) to share?

Today’s article is something I truly cannot get enough of (Yes, I am a huge Earth lover) – The Moon

The technical term is an odd one but hey who am I to judge?

According to Urban Dictionary, a selenophile is a moon lover

The moon has so many phases that I think can get a bit overwhelming for most.

Below are images from Pinterest that showcase the phases and more! Happy reading xx

f941afa9b7e361063af4d116a390a5ee

771fdbd5a26e3fdd778a90a6b31a3842

ab2cbd5868930b801c86f8b677f67d44

1 thought on “Moon me up!”

Leave a Reply

