Vape me up, baby…

This weekend’s product review is focusing on smoking, well, vaping. 

I purchased a Joyetech AIO pro kit recently and I absolutely love this little product. 

For all the newbies looking to switch to the #VapeLife, this is a great starter. 

wp-1484994667552.jpg

The product comes in a variety of colours and includes a USB cord, two mouth tips, instructions, two coils and has a white light on/off button. Adjustable air flow vents for an easy and enjoyable session.

The flavour I ordered with my Vape is a zero MG nicotine fruit candy (Purchased online from Vape Club)

Kelly matthee’s rating:8/10

wp-1484994706036.jpg
USEFUL INFORMATION BEFORE FIRST USAGE!

 

Watch the super useful video below.

 

COPYRIGHT MATERIAL AND THE SOLE PROPERTY OF KELLY MATTHEE. FOR ANY USE OF THIS CONTENT (INCLUDING THE IMAGES AND VIDEO) YOU WILL NEED PERMISSION. EMAIL ME AT : mattheek63@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Vape me up, baby…”

  1. Congrats on your new vaping device. May I ask were you a smoker before you started vaping? I’m just doing research for my blog on vaping. I would greatly appreciate it if you would follow me or check out my blog on vaping. Either way thank you for your inspirational postings. -bel

    Like

Leave a Reply

