BLOG GOALS 2017

Hi there

Today I post something that surely most bloggers can relate to?

Goals…

The start of 2017 has been an amazing journey for me, I am currently employed by Healthy Living and its wonderful owner as well as my blog mentor, Greta Lamfel. I do the admin work and co-manage a Facebook page called Blogger Tips (Vist the page by clicking here) I recently just completed an SEO/CONTENT COURSE through Shaw Academy and wow what a journey even though I knew about 60% of the material.

For the past few weeks, I have been re-focused and set out a proper blog content schedule as I still work on my own blog and YouTube channel (Search WordPress Blogger Kelly Matthee) I have truly grown into a better blogger and thankful for all the support, tears, cheers and thrills. My work has taken me on fantastic journeys and I cannot wait for more adventures…  

#WORDPRESSGURU

So, one of the writing prompts was: What is your blog’s goal for 2017?

 In a nutshell, I would love to do paid product review articles, gain more loyal followers and increase my readership as well as connect with global WordPress writers.

 

What are your goals for 2017? 

Let’s connect… 

 

2 Replies to “BLOG GOALS 2017”

  1. Hey,

    Its been over a month since you’ve posted. How are things going? I have very similar goals. In fact, in my living room I have a chalkboard I use for work, and on it I drew stairs for my blog. Like you I’m building an audience here and on other social media outlets. So far it’s going well. We have to be seen to be seen – make sense? Let’s connect and share ideas!

    Check my blog – http://www.gjseth.org

    Like

Leave a Reply

