#CHOKEROBSESSED

Hi to my lovely readers

2017 has kicked off so well for me and only going to get better – BIG GOALS AND CANNOT WAIT TO ACHIEVE THEM!

Today, I decided to blog about something a little outta my comfort zone – Fashion.

During my 2016 #BODYREVAMP I added some new jewellery to my collection and all I can say or rather write (Cue the giggles) is that I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE choker chain necklaces.

  • First up is the “Design your own Charm choker” that allows you to select up to 8 different charms or if you want – choose 1 for all 8 loops.

wp-1483688098270.jpg

  • Secondly, the Ying Yang choker – Absolutely beautiful and adds a touch of sparkle and culture to any outfit PLUS, I love the history of Yin Yang

“In Chinese, this means one dark and one light and the two balance each other out” Dictionary.com states the origin dates back to the early 1930s.

wp-1483688097777.jpg

  • Thirdly, the recently purchased (soon to be favourite) red velvet piece that is stunning and adds a pinch of gothic Flare to a final outfit for a night out or a lunch date.. Ladies, I highly recommend Takealot for this purchase.

  • wp-1483688097804.jpg
  • Next up, the silver triangle piece that works well for a special occasion and a night out of clubbing

Visit Blossom Accessories to view the full range (the prices are a real treat on the pocket and shipping takes place within 2-3 days)

wp-1483688325117.jpg

Lastly, the beautiful and gothic black floral that can be worn at home, out shopping, at a pool party and any lunch or dinner dates. I cannot get enough of this piece and I am wearing it as you read this article.

wp-1483688097784.jpg

For South African shoppers only!

Visit www.blossomaccessories.co.za and www.takealot.com

Please note: YOU WILL NEED TO CREATE AN ACCOUNT FOR BOTH ONLINE STORES IN ORDER TO SHOP AND RECEIVE YOUR NEW CHOKER NECKLACES

Sources: Dictionary.com, Blossom Accessories, Takealot.com

IMAGES ARE MY OWN, PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR ANY REBLOGGING OR IMAGE USE. COPYRIGHT 2017

2 Replies to “#CHOKEROBSESSED”

  1. Happy New Year Kelly!!!

    I hope that 2017 will be an absolutely amazing year for you!!! I really enjoyed looking at your chokers. I was always such a big fan of chokers. It has been awhile since I have worn one more recently, but I am so inspired by your collection that I might have to order one! Xoxoxo.

    ❤ Alana

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

