•○° College Girl °○•

Hello, 

beautiful beings.. 

I have not posted anything in ages and have some really fantastic news to share with my readers! 

I have taken the next step in my current avid writing career-to-be (All thanks to a beautiful aunt who has really inspired me to carry on doing this passion of mine no matter what, has been the greatest support and truly the best!) and started college.

I am SO thrilled about this opportunity and cannot wait to move up in the literary world (Cue the fireworks*) 🙂 🙂

Fun challenge ahead, bring it!

Writing world make way, Kelly Matthee is coming… IMG_20150318_075622

Leave a Reply

